Nataša Pantović

Nataša Pantović


Nataša Pantović, MSc Economics, is Serbian / Maltese Author, Management Consultant, Adoptive Parent and Ancient Worlds Consciousness Researcher living in Malta.


Published Author since 1991...


AoL Mindfulness Series of Books

AoL logo

AoL is a series of 9 fiction and non-fiction books written by a group of spiritual researchers of 7 authors and published by Artof4Elements.


Consciousness Research


Artof4Elements has launched the AoL Series of 9 fiction and non-fiction books with 7 Authors, focusing on consciousness research, using applied psychology tools from all over the world, researching spiritual growth tools from East and West, creativity tools and mindfulness.


Using a variety of transformation tools from other disciplines such as sociology, quantum physics, philosophy to helping people identify and achieve personal goals, AoL is a spiritual not religious endeavor that uses lifestyle-coaching exercises from various philosophers, gurus and sages of our past and present. In an interview with Joyce Strand What Experts Say Nataša Pantović says:


Believing that we are all innately divine the ''AoL Mindfulness'' explores the alchemy of the soul: the preparation, transformation and initiation process as an underlining method of personal development and growth.




Artof4Elements Publisher of AoL Training is a Mindfulness Training and self-help Publisher that has launched a Series called ''AoL Mindfulness''.


Artof4Elements published authors are: Nataša Pantović, Olivera Rosič. Mirjana Musulin, Goce Nikolovski Christine Cutajar, Jeni Caruana, Jason Lu and Ivana Milosavljević.



Check the Interview Featured Authors Nataša Pantović 


Mindfulness Training Book: How to Meditate quote from Mindful Being Course by Nataša Pantović Nuit


Thanks for your <3
Please Like! & Subscribe
For more Updates and Videos
Subscribe to us :

Follow Us In Other Social Sites:


Wikihow Articles


Rudolf Ragonesi Collection of Aphorisms Book 1-4 Published by Artof4Elements

Rudolf Ragonesi Collection of Aphorisms Book 1-4 Published by Artof4Elements


Happy to announce the contract signing with Dr Rudolf Ragonesi for the publishing of the new Series "A Collection of Aphorisms" with Artof4Elements in Malta.

The 2020 Artof4Elements publishing plan includes:

Book 1 Spring by Rudolf Ragonesi
Book 2 Summer by Rudolf Ragonesi
Book 3 Autumn by Rudolf Ragonesi
Book 4 Winter by Rudolf Ragonesi

Also available in Italian as "Una Raccolta di Aforismi"
Libro 1 Primavera by Rudolf Ragonesi
Libro 2 Estate by Rudolf Ragonesi
Libro 3 Autunno by Rudolf Ragonesi
Libro 4 Inverno by Rudolf Ragonesi

We are happy to welcome Rudolf as an Artof4Elements author. He is a Founder and CEO of The Gaia Foundation working in both Malta and Italy on establishing eco communities.

The Gaia Foundation was set up to specialize in environmental management, the management of national parks, eco sites and eco communities, issues relating to environmental and holistic health, environment law and sport law.
As Founder and ceo, he has worked at developing the setting up of national parks, eco sites and coastal zones and their integrated management, in the two Mediterranean islands of Malta and Gozo, as well as setting up an eco community in Monte Altore, Italy, to engender healthy and eco lifestyles.

AoL publishes books, audio, and video materials in the areas of Ancient Worlds, Comparative Religion, Symbolism, Spirituality and Art, Inner Alchemy, and Consciousness Research.